Monday, 4 April 2016

Glen Hansard & Band - Graz, Austria 2016-03-10

Glen HANSARD & Band

"Love Can`t Always Be Articulate"

Stefaniensaal, Graz, Austria

Source: Matrix: Audience & Soundboard > ZOOM H6
All credits: Niko Springstein

Total Time: 144min43sec

Falling Slowly on YouTube:

01 Grace Beneath The Pines (unplugged)
02 Winning Streak
03 My Little Ruin >>
04 When Your Mind's Made Up (The Swell Season)
05 Bird Of Sorrow
06 Return
07 "Story"
08 Astral Weeks (Van Morrison)
09 Low Rising >>
10 Love Don`t Leave Me Waiting
11 "Story"
12 Come Away To The Water
13 "Story"
14 McCormack's Wall (Black River)
15 Lowly Deserter
16 "Story"
17 Way Back In The Way Back When
18 Didn't He Ramble
19 Wedding Ring
20 This Gift
21 Encore Break
22 Stay The Road (unplugged solo from the theatre balcony)
23 Gold (Interference)(unplugged from the theatre balcony)
24 Falling Slowly (The Swell Season) (with Marketa Irglova)
25 Have I Loved You Wrong? (The Swell Season) (Marketa Irglova solo)
26 Hey Sokoly (Polish Song by Rob Bochnik)
27 Her Mercy
28 Please, Please, Please (James Brown) (With "Her Mercy" snippet as an outro)

Download Part 1

Download Part 2

No comments:

Post a comment